Super Junior Releases New Album – Mr. Simple (The 5th Album)!

SM Entertainment releases the much awaited 5th album of Super Junior today August 02, 2011! Woohoo! Finally the long wait is over!

The 5th Album of Super Junior was released today on Korean music sites such as Naver, Soribada, Melon, Dosirak, MNET, Bugs and SBS Music.

The album is already available on iTunes and can also be downloaded at Kpop7!

Super Junior – Mr. Simple (The 5th Album) Tracklist:

1 Mr. Simple
2 오페라 (Opera)
3 라라라라 (Be My Girl)
4 Walkin’
5 폭풍 (Storm)
6 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
7 결투 (Feels Good)
8 기억을 따라 (Memories)
9 해바라기 (Sunflower)
10 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
11 Y
12 My Love, My Kiss, My Heart
13 태완미 / 太完美 (Perfection)