Big Bang Avatars Part VII!


Hey guys! I haven’t post any new big bang avatars for a very long time because I have been busy w/ a lot of things but anyways I have made new Big Bang avatars! So enjoy them all and wait for more! Thanks..! 🙂

2 responses to “Big Bang Avatars Part VII!

  1. I love BigBang .i Like seung ri much He so cute, i like GDragon He BestPerfrom, i like TaeYang He WellDance , i like DaeSung He So Fun , I Like TOP He is HandSome .
    I wish They come to Cambodia soon there are alot of their Fans

Leave a Reply

