Have you ever dreamed about Big Bang?


Okay Big Bang fans! Just want to ask you if you guys ever had a dream about Big Bang?! Coz I’ve dreamed being with Dae, TOP, G-Dragon, YB and Seung-Ri ten times already! I think I’m obssesed at them! Oh my gosh!……..

If you guys ever had a dream about the boys tell me! and I’ll share mine! 🙂

Hottie boys of Big Bang

6 responses to “Have you ever dreamed about Big Bang?

  1. Hahaha – I totally had a dream about them last night, and I was like “OMG Nabs – you have a problem. You are clearly obsessed!”

    Then I tried to put myself on a Big Bang hiatus for the day, but that only lasted one hour…

  2. OMG… I’m die in their music. I listen to them, watch, read everything bout them. I’ve dreamed bout them 2times. They were so close,especially GD XDXD… Gosh, it’ll never come true(sign*).

Leave a Reply

