Who is your favorite Big Bang member?


bigbang2_20080821

Alright Big Bang VIPs/Fans all over the world tell me who’s your fave Big Bang member!! I know we love them all but who’s your most loved member?? vote now!

Tae-Yang –

TOP –

G-Dragon –

Dae-Sung –

Seng-Ri –

57 responses to “Who is your favorite Big Bang member?

  1. G-Dragon is the most favorite member of Big Bang! Second is Dae, third is Seung-Ri, fourth is Tae-Yang and fifth is TOP? I thought TOP has the most number of fans? anyways, thanks for voting guys! keep voting…..

    i luv bIg bAnG! 🙂

  2. I think something’s wrong with this poll? I remember checking it one day with G-Dragon and TOP both with 30% at around 400+ votes each… and then when I looked at it maybe two days later, suddenly votes went so high and TOP was suddenly left out. I think it has been tweaked. I mean the poll was made 3 months ago, and there’s no way it could go from 400 to 1200+ for GD in just two days and TOP was busted. Get my point??? I still think TOP and GD are definitely the most favorites.

  3. Yep you’re right! I think someone’s been voting twice or thrice or more for the same person that’s why the votes got higher so fast! anyways, TOP is still my fave… thanks by the way ^_^

  4. Agreed agreed!!! This poll is tweaked! There is no doubt that G-Dragon has the most number of fans (duh? he’s the leader and most definitely the most talented of the bunch, not to mention he’s CUTE). But TOP isn’t so far behind. Based on the online forums and the comments on their different online videos, I always stumble “TOP IS HOT” etc etc and almost everyone says so. So if you ask me, GD and TOP has got the most number of fans.

  5. i love G.Dragon is so cute,hot,sexy…is soo fine!
    end hi has soo cute smile…
    definitely G.D is the favorite member of most fans!
    I LOVE G.DRAGON

  6. i louv them all….but g.d most!
    my favorite member is G.Dragon the’n Dae Sung,Tae Yang,Seung Ri and T.O.P !!! soo ai vote fore G.Dragon

  7. I’m not so surprised it has so many votes…here are all the fans voting fore all over the World..so is to easy to fall in LOVE with G.DRAGON.i luv his smile …everybody love him!!!

  8. i only whant to say hi to Dae Sung…end to the gys to !my faverit is D.S i love u very much beautiful boy. !!!!i vote every day fore Dae.S!…
    u are so dame Sexy boy…..ohhh the Korean girls are so dame lucky to have u boys….luv u all bye

  9. TABI IS MY FAVORITE!!! he’s so sexy and really good looking. such a power rapper. TOP is love. but G-dragon is undeniably talented huh, pretty complete package. but TOP is my man! 🙂

  10. I LOVE SENG RI his sooo cute n sexy too….just love him more n more when ever i see his music video strong baby.

  11. i lik all Bigbang members :))
    hope tat GD and TOP poll was near each other, so wont left out.
    as they hav quite alot of fans? i nt saying others hav less.
    haiya all BB hav their supporters 😄

    hwaiting BB!

  12. *G.Dragon _Tae Yung_Dae Sung _Seung Ri_T.O.P*
    I LOVE BIG BANG,I LOVE YOU ALL…all BIG BANG members are very,very hot,sexy,cute,good looking,nice smile,not menschen that they have beautiful voce i ever heard…oh how much i love you boys…theik care of you…with love ana….bye

  13. i love GTTDS…. well the first letters are of all the young singers from bigbang..

    i love you gttds i gave equal votes too.

    u rock guys…

  14. Mie-chan!! there is no way I can choose who my favourite is… -_- Oh I know I know!! My favourite is… BIGBANG! 😀 😄 😄

    • how can we not love them?! ah..big bang is just so big bang…they always come out w/ a “bang!” that’s why i love them so much! but my most fave is top and yb! ^_^

  15. I LOVE THEM AL But Only One I LOVE THE MOST TABI BOY ❤ G-DRAGON HONEY – SEUNG RI FUNNY – DAE SUNNY – TAE YANG DANCEY ❤ (CUTENAMES ISN?) HEEHE MY TABI BOY IS NO.1 AND GDRAGON HONEY IS NO.2 SOMETIMES I LIKE GD HONEY MORE SO I GOT 2 IN MY HEART THEY ARE NO.1 BUT RIGHT NOW I CAN TELL TABI BOY IS NO.1 FOR SURE.

  16. I love Big Bang!! My favorite is a tie between Gdragon and Taeyang, and then Seungri, TOP and then Daesung..They are sooo talented, I would love to meet them one day…<3

  17. hello bigbang , i love your groups more than groups in korea.
    i’m from cambodia ,cambodian love korea songs so much but
    i dont whom love which groups . but for me i really love your song
    my best songs for me : lie , haru haru , crazy dog . bring you love,
    follow me , Gara Gara Go, my heaven , top of the world , strong
    baby by seung ri , heartbreaker by G-dragon , wedding dress by
    tae yang , test smile by dae sung , shake by top.
    but i’m really like seung ri more because you so happy all time
    keep your simlling seung ri.
    the end i wish all members in bigbang have good luck,
    good health, more famous……..and will come to cambodia
    soon : )
    from choun bonvichika -boy -19

  18. My man **G.D** is the coolest guy ever.well of course.u r the most talented person in bigbang.In the big show 2009,,,ohh..seung ri…am i suprised or what..u can play the cuty girl part so nicely..and it’ s really fun.andddd tae yung..u ve got the nice body.i love u guys all.~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  19. hello bigbang , i love your groups more than groups in korea.
    i’m from cambodia ,cambodian love korea songs so much but
    i dont whom love which groups . but for me i really love your song
    my best songs for me : lie , haru haru , crazy dog . bring you love,
    follow me , Gara Gara Go, my heaven , top of the world , strong
    baby by seung ri , heartbreaker by G-dragon , wedding dress by
    tae yang , test smile by dae sung , shake by top.
    but i’m really like seung ri more because you so happy all time
    keep your simlling seung ri.
    the end i wish all members in bigbang have good luck,
    good health, more famous……..and will come to cambodia
    soon : )

  20. thats a really good pic of the no lie man no lie lol i love all of them i can not say wich one is better than another!!

  21. I LUVV BIGBANG

    😡

    私のお気に入りはありますか

    They are my favorite :x:x

    LUV YOU GUYS :x:x:x:x:x

  22. i love t.o.p he is soo sexy love uuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hahaha lolz

  23. I love u big bang all of u I love u big bang ur the sexys boyz in korea the most I love is g.dragon I love hiiiim sooooooooooOooooooo much I wanna to marry him and I love t.o.p also he’s so cute + I like ur voice tea yang iam from UAE and I wanna come korea I love u sooo much g-dragon and I hope u do the same thing I love u so much G.D I want to marry u also + I love all ur songs and big bang songs and now iam lerning kore :p g.d ur so cute I wtich that u come to uae I love u sosososososo much ur the cuter in korea u and t.o.p but u G.D are the cute ahhhhh I wanna marry u ❤ ur the man of my dremz ❤

Leave a Reply

